My Time in the Sun

There is always a time in your life when you look to the stars, the sun, the moon and you work through what life has thrown your way. I for one like to feel the sun on my face, the breeze on my back and know that it’s pulling and pushing me in tandem towards a new future, challenge or achievement.

Knowing to never look back, but to reflect upon it only for reference, so as not to repeat my past mistakes. Running towards the light, bathing in it’s illumination and warmth, knowing that my heart is no longer cold.

Embracing change and the future, all of the promise it brings. These are the things I think of in my time in the sun.

24852763076_3b2fb8961f_o.png24852987536_3fc5940d1a_o.png

 

Shirt:

Gabriel:

Over Loose Shirt (Found at TMD February 2016)

Pants:

Gabriel:

Heavenly Warrior White Pants (Gacha)

Shoes:

..:ILLI:..: Krasus Sandals

Jewelry:

Kunst:

Wire Ring

Apollo Ring

Darek Ring

[CX]:

Split Septum Black

Earthstones:

Double Infinity Ring

Mens’ Hoop Earring

Fusion:

Cord Cross Multi Necklace

Hair:

Action Inkubator:

Johnny

 

Leave a Reply

